OnaBages

Gestió

Bústia general: onabages@onabages.cat
Cooperativa: cooperativa@onabages.cat
Administració: administracio@onabages.cat

Informatius

Bústia general:informatius@onabages.cat
Santpedor: santpedor@onabages.cat
Sallent: sallent@onabages.cat
Sant Fruitós: santfruitos@onabages.cat

Altres

Música: musica@onabages.cat
Publicitat: publicitat@onabages.cat
Socis: socis@onabages.cat

Escriu-nos:

El vostre nom (obligatori)

El vostre email (obligatori)

Assumpte

El vostre missatge